Hot.

It’s been a delicious temperature this week.

That delightful in-between of seasons,

The savory smell of the ground coming to life,

Of the world coming to life again.

The windows radiate sunlight inside 

and it gets so HOT!  

Holy moly, it was so toasty in every building today!  I sure love the warm weather now, but yikes I am not used to this heat inside!  Last week it was freezing indoors and now this glorious weather.    

Don’t get me wrong, this weather has been wonderful 🙂  I just need to start packing up all my heavy sweaters and long sleeves and switch in my short sleeves and spring colors 😀

3 thoughts on “Hot.

Leave a Reply

