Day 1 || AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge

Hi Friends!

My man and I recently signed up to be AdvoCare Distributors, and along with that, we decided to start the AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge!  (click the link to find out more!)

Today is our first day on the 24 Day Challenge—- I woke up and started my morning with the Mango-Strawberry Spark drink (yum!) and a Catalyst.  After half an hour, I drank my Herbal Cleanse Fiber Drink.  It was….very fiber-y 😉   Later today, I’ll have another catalyst pill before my lunch and dinner, an OmegaPlex with dinner, then finish off the night with an Herbal Cleanse. And of course, I’ll be drinking lots of water!!

With my challenge, I’m not necessarily looking to lose weight (although many people do, and that would be an added bonus, right? 😉 ). Rather, I am looking to have a healthier lifestyle.  Anymore, I know my eating habits are subpar, and my energy levels can be described as: blechhhh. I am using this challenge to do a whole-body reset, to jump start a healthier and more active lifestyle.  Do you want to join me?

I downloaded the AdvoCare 24 day challenge app (available on Android and iTunes) to help keep me accountable for taking everything at the correct time.  So far, it has been very helpful!  The app gives you a timeline of what to take and when, then allows you to check it off once it is completed.  For me, that is extremely helpful as I can be pretty forgetful!  I can see what I will need with me during the day; then after I take it, I can check it off.  I love lists, so I feel very accomplished when I can check things off!  It also gives you a way to track how much water you have drank during the day, which is good for me.  I am the person who can get by on one bottle of water a day.  I know I need to drink more water, but I just get busy and forget.  Silly, I know.  I’m looking forward to this water tracker.

If you have this app—let me know and we can be friends on it!  Just drop me a comment or an email at treasuresfromthehutch@gmail.com  .  I also have created a group that you can join once we become AdvoFriends 🙂

Check back in a few days for my update on how the 24 Day Challenge is going with my man and I.  Shoot me an email at treasuresfromthehutch@gmail.com if you want more information, or are interested in starting your own 24 Day Challenge!!

Happy Challenging!

L

One thought on “Day 1 || AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

